Intern positions available in Victoria

TerryWhite Chemmart – Expressions of Interest 2019
Location: Multiple locations available
More information:  View flyer here

North Ringwood Family Pharmacy- NEW
Contact name: Paul Lai
Contact email: info@myfamilypharmacy.com.au
Location: North Ringwood
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 1

Direct Chemist Outlet
Contact name: Matt Pittwood
Contact email: mpittwood@hotmail.com
Location: Ocean Grove
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 1

Cranbourne Community Pharmacy
Contact name: Damian Sakowsky
Contact email: damian.sakowsky@compharm.com.au
Location: Cranbourne West
Commencement month: November 2018
*PhARIA number: 1

Euroa Pharmacy
Contact name: Rossa O’Connell
Contact email: admin@euroapharmacy.com.au
Location: Euroa
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 3

Advantage Pharmacy Warragul
Contact name: Sunil Bhatt
Contact email: warragul@advantagepharmacy.com.au
Location: Warragul
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 1

Terry White Chemmart Lavington (on NSW / VIC Border)
Contact name: Jeff Nelson
Contact email: pharmacy@twclavington.com.au
Location: Lavington
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 1
More information:  View flyer here

Manningham Pharmacy
Contact name: Daniel Chen
Contact email: MANNINGHAM.PHARMACY@NUNET.COM.AU
Location: Templestowe Lower
Commencement month: January 2019
*PhARIA number: 1

Priceline Pharmacy Warragul
Contact name: Andrew Middlin
Contact email: andrew.middlin@advantagepharmacy.com.au
Location: Warragul
Commencement month: December 2018
*PhARIA number: 1

PharmaSave Graeme Wurm Pharmacy
Contact name: Lily Ge
Contact email: lily@gepharmacy.com.au
Location: Deer Park
Commencement month: December 2018
*PhARIA number: 1

Kennedy’s Amcal Pharamcy Kyneton
Contact name: Daniel Chung
Contact email: kynetonpcy@gmail.com
Location: Kyneton
Commencement month: December 2018
*PhARIA number: 2

Contact us
For more information or enquiries
(Mon-Fri 8:30am–4:30pm)
Phone: 1300 110 161 Fax: 1300 110 819 Email: info@internpharmacist.com.au

Pharmacy Guild of Australia, Queensland Branch

132 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, QLD, 4000